LIONESS photographed by Kevin Aldrich

Photographer: Kevin Aldrich @kevin.aldrich
Styling: Sabine Berlipp @sabine_berlipp
Styling Assistant: @milanedecazanove
Make Up: Walter Denechere @walter.denechere for Skincare- Qet Botanicals @qetbotanicals, Typology Paris @typologyparis, Babor Cosmetics @baborofficial, Shiseido Cosmetics @shiseidocosmetics, Serge Lutens @sergelutens, Estee Lauder @esteelauder, MAC @maccosmetics, Make up for Ever @makeupforever
Hair: Flavio Nunes @flavioche @backstageagencyparis
Model: Johanna Feldmeier @johannafeldmeier @ouimanagement

"Lioness woman fashion story"
Top: Agnès B
Earrings: Bonanza
©Kevin Aldrich
"Lioness woman fashion story"
Shirt: vintage
Trousers: Alena Akhmadullina  Earrings: Bonanza
©Kevin Aldrich
"Lioness woman fashion story"
Shirt: vintage
Trousers: Alena Akhmadullina  Earrings: Bonanza
©Kevin Aldrich
"Lioness woman fashion story"
Trousers and top: Agnès B
Jewelry: Bonanza
Belt: David Vincent Camuglio 
©Kevin Aldrich
"Lioness woman fashion story"
Trousers and jacket: Kenzo
Jewelry: Bonanza
©Kevin Aldrich
"Lioness woman fashion story"
Top: Agnès B
©Kevin Aldrich
"Lioness woman fashion story"
Trousers and jacket: Yves Castaldi 
Beige body: Etam
Jewelry: Bonanza
Silk scarf: Love Stories
©Kevin Aldrich
"Lioness woman fashion story"
Jacket: Yves Castaldi 
Beige body: Etam
Jewelry: Bonanza
Silk scarf: Love Stories
©Kevin Aldrich
"Lioness woman fashion story"
top: Agnès B
Jewelry: Bonanza
©Kevin Aldrich
"Lioness woman fashion story"
Jacket, skirt and shoes: Paule Ka
Top: Uniqlo
Jewelry: Bonanza
©Kevin Aldrich
"Lioness woman fashion story"
Jacket: Paule Ka
Top: Uniqlo
Jewelry: Bonanza
©Kevin Aldrich